Kearney Junior High School
Working Together to Become Life-Long Learners

School Staff

Administration

Andrew Gustafson

Principal

Email: gustafsona@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32803

Michael Hoffman

Assistant Principal

Email: hoffmanm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32804

Samantha Anderson

Counselor

Email: andersons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32810

 

Teachers

Wendi Blackmore

French I & French II

Email: blackmorew@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32517

Rachel Cerra

8th Grade Science

Email: cerrar@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32415

Chris Daniels

9th Grade World Studies

Email: danielsc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32512

Leigh Ann Eubank

Foods & Life Skills

Email: eubankl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32302

Beth Freeman

9th Grade English I & Study Strategies

Email: freemanb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32505

Brooke Fulton

9th Grade English I & 8th Grade Study Strategies

Email: fultonb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32516

Shawn Gadberry

9th Grade World Studies

Email: gadberrys@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32511

Stacey Getz

German I & German II

Email: getzs@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32208

Jamie Heil

8th & 9th Grade Band

Email: heilj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32309

J.L. Hickman

9th Grade Physical Science

Email: hickmanj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32513

Karen Johnson

Mass Media & Communications

Email: johnsonkaren@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32517

Lauren Keller

8th Grade English

Email: kellerl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32407

Molly Kuebler

8th Grade English & 9th Grade English I

Email: kueblerm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32406

Jacqueline Lemoine

Special Education

Email: lemoinej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32414

Audrey Tackett

9th Grade Algebra I & Geometry

Email: tacketta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32504

Erica McBee

Introduction to Agriculture

Email: mcbeee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32302

Dustin McKinney

8th & 9th Grade Choir

Email: mckinneyd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32311

Amanda Parker

Spanish II

Email: parkera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32208

David Miller

9th Grade Physical Science & 9th Grade Honors Physical Science

Email: millerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32515

Chrissy Nutter

8th Grade Science

Email: nutterc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32413

Daniel Nutter

8th Grade Social Studies

Email: nutterd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32411

Jennifer Pearson

Special Services

Email: pearsonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32205

Jami Phipps

Geometry & Introduction to Engineering

Email: phippsj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32506

Chris Roark

8th & 9th Grade Algebra I

Email: roarkc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32510

Daniel Roberts

8th Grade English and 8th & 9th Grade GATE Honors English

Email: robertsd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32416

Kirk Stegeman

8th Grade Boys P.E.

Email: stegemank@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32352

Eric Todd

Special Services

Email: todde@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32207

Shannon Tucking

8th & 9th Grade Art and Digital Photography

Email: tuckings@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x 32206

Kim Vanfossan

8th Grade Science, PLTW Robotics and PLTW Medical Detectives

Email: vanfossank@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32305

Amy Whitener

Library Media Specialist

Email: whitenera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32601

 

Support Staff

Kelly Base

Paraprofessional

Email: basek@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650

Susan Beery

Health Clerk

Email: beerys@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32830

Cathi Bowers

Administrative Assistant

Email: bowersc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32806

Alyssa Bruce

Custodian

Email: brucea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650

Sheila Burgess

Paraprofessional

Email: burgesss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650

Kim Evans

Administrative Assistant

Email: evansk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32888

Jacque Hill

Paraprofessional

Email: hillj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650

Kalee Johnson

Paraprofessional

Email: johnsonk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650

Alisha Mahnken

Paraprofessional

Email: mahnkena@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650

Emalee Orr

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Email: friese@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650 x32420

Kim Roth

Paraprofessional

Email: rothk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2650

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.